. Some people opine that football is popular sport in the world, whereas others insit that basketball is the best opition

Over the past decades, sports has played an important role in almost aspects like interest or health. While some people argue that basketball is the best choice, I am convinced that football is more beneficial than one. There are many factors why people believe basketball played in many parts of the world is exciting a lot. Firstly, it is common knowledge that the muscle is completely built by the action such as jumping, throw ball. For example, the players have to bounce the ball up and down on the floor, then do their best to jump the highest and throw the ball into the basket. Those which are practiced regularly can help people be helthier, and increase the height measurably. In addition, the clothes like uniform which is compulsory in every match is merely comfortable. It is so convenient that basketball players wear vests for the game, which bring down the temperature of the body of the players and release sweat straightforwardly. Football, on the other hand, is not only common game but also international exchange. One of the biggest reasons is flexibility and more and more benefits. It is the outdoor sport, so the plenty of people can play automatically in areas, which may not necessarily have artificial lighting, stadium, and controlled temperatures. Therefore, a mount of money is saved for the other purposes. Furthermore, the solidarity is expressed through teamwork. One player is not able to play, practice well, but two or more people can do. In the match, all of members in a team are usually mutual understanding, and more athletic so as to give the issue to succeed in scoring. Moreover, it is becoming increasingly popular to recognize that soccer is the most well - liked and awarded many achievement in the international events such as World Cup, Olimpic. To sum up, although I acknowledge that there is some merit that basketball is the interesting sport, I firmly believe that soccer is the best. I can not deny the fact that football and basketball have been made a huge success in over the world.