What difficulties will face your country in next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In today's globalization there are numbers of challenges that every countries are facing. My country India is still developing country and leading with so many difficulties in different sectors. Government of India is working very hard and also find a best way to overcome with this issues. To begin with, the main problem is over population of India and we are standing second position in population growth. Huge population leads so many difficulties in upcoming years. Due to over population many people are illiterate today, there are mainly from rural areas. Because villages are still not developed as they required. Population graph is tremendous increased in last 5 years, this resulted in poverty. As per survey, 80% public of India are living below the line of poverty. They are dealing with some problems like unemployment issue and basic necessary of their life. In India there are more private schools compare to government schools, Private school fees are too high and government schools education level is too low. However Indian government is working hard to solve this problem like increase number of schools with better and unpaid education. Another major point is pollution that will increasing a lot in coming decades. Rapid industrialization growth can harm to natural sources of environment. Due to more construction of power plants and usages of fossil fuels increasing high amount of air pollution. As resulted carbon dioxide level is increasing, that can cause global warming. Government of India making strict norms to control the pollution. Every industries have to follow these rules if they have to run their industries. Planation and reuse of materials can also the best way to save environment. In conclusion, in upcoming years biggest challenges of India is to control poverty, ensure education for all and pollution free environment. The government and societies should contribute their efforts to overcome of these problems.