What could be done to encourage people to buy local products? An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Nowadays people don't often buy daily wages through local market, there has been distinct growth in online shopping of food products and other basic amenities. This essay has immensely positives and negatives of purchasing daily needs from local market and digital shopping. There have clearly been many benefits for purchasing through local shop. As, we can see the product through our bare eyes whether the product is valid or not. Older generation prefer local shopping than online shopping, because they think that they can easily bargain with shopkeepers whichever product they want to buy out. However, sometimes local products are more cheaper. As per daily wages, we do not need to shop online for basic necessities for the reason that it is more trustworthy. Moreover, the quality of products may be in lower in the larger unit sales to the organization. Simply put, when customers are not to able to select what they want themselves, the retailer receives more opportunities to mix some low-quality goods within the packages. On the other hand, it is understandable why people seem to do more shopping using an online platform because of its advantages. The first one is it provides convenience to the customer for not having to go out as what they do in the conventional way of shopping. Delivery service is an obvious instance, that depicts this point. Furthermore, most online retailers are gathered in one location. The online dealing applications, such as Amazon, and FedEx, allow each private supplier to promote their items with a promotional code that benefits both buyer and seller. In conclusion, the benefits that online shopping provides contribute to an increase in the number of shoppers who make an online purchase. There might be some disadvantages to buying what you need via the internet platform, however, the convenience and other advantages can outweigh the point. The progress of online shopping can also be done to encourage customers to consume products from locals.