What causes global warming The only way to deal with is from governments not individuals What are your opinion

The trap of Carbon Dioxide into the atmosphere creates the curtain which blocks the heat of the sunlight or other pollutants from getting out of space. This process eventuates in the global temperature increasing as known as global warming. The problem brings some debates that the solution for protecting the environment comes from the government or individuals. In my view, each person is a crucial key to determining the settlement on global warming inasmuch as the power of many a little makes a mickle. To begin with, the interaction of each person is more attractive and more forceful than the government since people have a tendency to collect and follow the information through the Internet. Hence, if the problem of global warming was raised into a high concern from each group of individuals such as the environmental company, the influencer, it will draw the attention of people to contribute a hand to solve these problems efficiently. For example, well-known people on the Internet can post pictures or information regarding natural problems and call for help, which will probably make a difference. Furthermore, the government not only takes care of the multitudes of fields to run the country, but also deals with the economic fluctuation. Therefore, each person has to be aware of this result in a strong shield which pushes away the pollution. Moreover, residents are factors that interact with the factual circumstance which means that they are the people solving this problem. Most types of pollution are caused by individuals; therefore, they have to solve the aforementioned problem instead of the government interfering. Taking my street as a compelling example to clear this. In the past, there were many people who wasted trash in this place, leading to air pollution. In order to constrain it, my neighborhood endeavors to dilute the harmful effects of pollution by creating a poster pinned on the street. As a result, the wasting was decreased and the fresh air started to appear, which made my street more immaculate. In the end, individuality is a fundamental key for environmental problems that could restrict the growth of global warming.