What can we do to help protect the wildlife around the world?

Humans and animals were living peacefully in mutualism. Ancient people hunted animals to feed their family and community. Since humans learned how to hunt for entertainment instead of consuming, several species are becoming endangered and some of them are already extinct. There are groups of people who are concerned that this situation is getting worse, so the next generation may not have a chance to meet common animals as we see nowadays. The purpose of this essay is to demonstrate the ideas to tackle the problems and save wildlife as much as possible. To begin with, the crucial notion that is commonly mentioned is that the government or authority ought to create campaigns and enforce laws more seriously. By providing educations and promoting the ideas to preserve and protect wild animals and appropriate environment for animals. Individuals are able to understand and acknowledge how dangerous of the outcome. This solution will raise awareness for citizens, especially local people, to participate in saving wildlife instead of hunting an animal for decoration or entertainment. For example, rhinos are hunted and eliminated because of their expensive horns which are symbolized as a rare decoration for privileged individuals. Besides, the laws are not properly enforced by the authority. They should start to punish and put the people who hunted animals illegally into jail, which can be a sign of cautions for others who are paid to do the same thing. Next, following and funding for the researchers, non-profit organizations, and zoos are an alternative option that individuals can do. These organizations desire to contribute their knowledge and technology to expand the life of endangered species such as African rhino. To clarify, this helps to rescue countless numbers of animals from being abandoned or extinct in their natural environment. Some animals may not belong to the natural environment anymore. This is because their habitats are destroyed by people or other possibilities, so adopting and taking care of these unique animals by an animal professional or vets will be a superior solution. In conclusion, I do believe that there are two main solutions that individuals can reduce the extinction of wild animals. Firstly, the government should prioritize and provide campaigns for citizens to understand the wildlife and how significant they are. Secondly, as an individual, we can tackle this problem by donating to non-profit institutions or researchers who profoundly want to seek a better way for wildlife conservation.