Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. Dis or agree

The 21st century has witnessed an unprecedented increase in education. This has created a general concern among those who claim that students should study from the whole day in school with which I completely agree. This essay elaborate on the reasons for my personal perspective and analysis of a common counter- argument. The main reason for this phenomenon is that students can be successful in the future if they go to full-time education. Children not only have more knowledge about: Math, Chemistry, Biology which are very important on entrance exams to a decent university but they also learn various social skills as well as soft skills such as: teamwork, leadership, and computer skills. In the other words, these skills help them a lot in their future career because nowadays, some jobs or positions require employees to be confidence, good at working on a team. For example, my cousin's school studies the whole day so she understands and knows a lot more things than students who only study "part-time", therefore, she finds a decent job with high salaries. It clearly proves that learning full-time helps youngsters improve both knowledge and skills. Opponents might argue that if children spend almost all their time at school, they cannot have freedom which leads to stress and depression. However, this argument is rather short-sighted: students who do not reach adulthood should stay at school to be safe. Nowadays, there are several child rape case as well as abduction but some parents do not have time to take care them and come back home quite late. According to statistics, around 20% of female children are being raped when they live alone at home. It clearly proves that full-time schools can give juniors a certain degree of protection while their parents go to work. Therefore, it is obvious that studying full-time will reduce the burden on society as well as help parents feel secure to work in the company. To conclude, it is not to say that other points of views are totally without merit. Nevertheless, the reasons I have presented could support the position of young people should not always be required to finish full-time studies until 18-year-old.