Describe your experience on a camping trip with your friends in a forest

I remember four years ago before pandemic covide-19, I with my five close friends planning to join especial survival camping in the Gilan's hyrcanian forests in the North of Iran. We are keen on this choose. In addition, this travel will be first our experience which means very different from other our travel. Even though, it could be dangerous because we didn't know what is it looking forward our, for example, wild animal or lost in jungle. We needed to some items that were suitable for this excited camping such as, water proof tent, torch for dark place or night, compass for find location, warm blanket, sturdy rope to clime up mountain, insect repellent, knife, bottled water, water purification tablets and some things to tern on fire like, magnifying glass, matches as well as personal things like, sunglasses, sun cream, mirror, and toilet paper. When we arrived, the sun was shining and everyone was getting ready for the adventure excursions and camping in jungle. I with Ali starting to make fire as this time Shima and Farhad were going to take a photo, suddenly, we listened load voice of Farhad, we running to him an insect bite his arm was very painful, it was quite swollen and bruised and tour leader help to Farhad. As this time Nazi slipped and fell backwards and banged her elbow on the rock when she was running with speed to Farhad. She started to feel dizzy and then she fainted. We were really scared, team's doctor came here and saw her, she was unconscious for a minute or so, when she came round saw her elbow that was bleeding and doctor try to stop bleeding and it covered a bandage. Finally, du to whole events this camping we would rather leave here and came back home!