Nowadays children spend more time on screens. What are the causes and solutions?

Numerous children spend a long time on electronic devices: mobile phone, laptop, tablet, television, and more, which affect their mental and physical health and their relationship with other people in society. The main causes of these problems is high attention, and this can be solved by parents encouraging their children. To begin with, technology items drew huge attention from children. Smartphones, televisions, and computers have many programs, such as games, video, and more, and also have attractive sound, special effects, and images, providing happiness to children. They can have fun by sitting and spending all day on screens without boring. Therefore, the special thing on screens makes children spend a long period of time on screens. Along with this, parents have an important role to solve problem by teaching their children. They should encourage their children on how to use technology devices in the right way: use for studying and communication, and tell them the negative impact of childrens’ lives: worse health, lower grade, and more. Parents should talk to them with fact and show good hopness, managing childrens’ time to do other activities together. Therefore, children will be more understanding about how to use electronic items by parents’ teaching. All in all, more and more children are likely to spend time on screens which have many enjoy choices, and these problems can be solved by parents’ teaching. If children continue to use too much on the telephone, they will grow up with health problems and affect their future lives.