What can be done to protect the forest from being cut down for wood and land in Vietnam?

Forest plays a crucial role in the human beings consist of living things' life in Vietnam so it is essential to have solutions to conserve wood and land from being chopped down. Having a good understanding of trees and not logging land, there still have some certain drawbacks. On the one hand, look up necessary knowledge about trees and plan to stop logging land. Firstly, each year, lots of prepares are being used. However, paper is one product of trees means the more paper is wasted, the more trees are cut. If trees decrease, specious will be in danger. Do not litter, waste paper, learning how to reuse paper blank on the side at home, or changing from kind of normal to recycled paper such as bamboo paper. Secondly, the government should research to have plans of agriculture for people in remote areas, saving and not using lands illegally. That plans give other jobs to choose from and maybe not only supporting them as a stable income source but also balance humans with the natural habitat. Besides, with that solutions still get certain disadvantages. In modern life, still have some individuals with their ambitions were arrested and handled by forest rangers when they are stealing rare woods and illegal transportation secretly at night. In addition, the particular problem is limited biodiversity awareness of localities and communities, almost using land for personal requirements. To sum up, those solutions to prevent wood and land can be achieved but disadvantages have to be handled by organizations and societies to protect our forest from the devastation.