Is it a good idea to start a diary?

Today, science and technology are advancing, people tend to live isolated themselves and gradually social distance leads to a number of consequences such as, difficult to communicate and share difficulties in life with people around. That causes a number of psychological diseases gradually becoming more popular in today’s society like depression, anxiety disorders, social phobia. . . To diminutive lingering stress should start and form the habit of journaling every day. Journaling brings a lot of benefits such as reducing anxiety, improving self-discipline, . . . According to psychologist and researcher James Pennebaker of the University of Texas in the U. S. believes that writing down unpleasant occurrences can help us accept them more easily. A diary has the ability to become the best friend and psychologist, who will listen to ourselves without passing judgment or interrupting us and will greet them 24 hours a day. People can say things in the diary that them wouldn't dare to say to others. Negative feelings will disappear as writing them down on a piece of paper, allowing you to better realize what you're feeling and freeing up mental space for clarity on what to do next. Another benefit of journaling daily is that it can assist you in identifying and connecting facts between your ideas, activities, feelings, and spending time with them. Setting aside a little period to journal, whether in the morning or at night, is a self-discipline exercise. Habits formed in life tend to be contagious; keeping your office clean leads to you to keep your bedroom clean as well. As a result, keeping a daily diary will assist you in developing healthy habits. You will learn what makes you happy and confident, as well as progress and mature through time, if you keep a journal of your feelings. Writing a diary brings a lot of interest, however, they're easily read by others. Writing a diary brings a lot of advantages, however, they are easy to find and read by others. Many parents want to understand their children better and have read their children's journals, which makes them feel disrespected, their parents are invading their privacy. There are many ways to understand your children instead of reading their diaries. However, this is only a small disadvantage of journaling, it can be changed by many methods. In general, journaling is more beneficial; Especially, it also improves people's memory ability, after a day, the period of journaling will help you remember what you have experienced during the day, thereby forming the habit of remembering inconsequential. In conclusion, everyone should start writing a diary and form this habit every day, it helps us grow and improve. On the other side, if this habit is not formed early in life, anxiety and the psychological problem will slowly poison your spirit and mind, resulting in some unintended effects.