What are the pros and cons of playing video games?

Well there is no doubt that nowadays video games become common in everywhere. Although many people say that video games is harmfull for childrens they countain play them by different advantages. On the one hand. Video games has a copy of advantages that people usually play. To illustrate people who usully play a logical video games his logical thinking becomes quicker and better. For example people who play a logical games such as chess or anything online with other people it improve his skills moreover people who play a video games such as find out items in game it imrove his looking as well. In addition to this the video games can help you to kill your time in a high spirits with your friends if you play video games together. Well as coin has two sides video games has a own drawbacks as well that old people dont recomend to childrens to play them. Firstly peopple who play video games a lot he takes a lot of harmfull shine for his eyesight. As if yiu look at the screen a lot it can be harm for your vision. As a result you can forget your eyes. In addition to this video games are net that people can not give up it as he loved it and he dont want to do anything without play this game. At this point he becomes lazy that he do nothing without playing video games so it is harmfull for children as they can be used to play this game and give up study as well. In conclusion we know that there are many positive and negative sides that people give and dont give an advice to play video games