What kind of energy resource can replace traditional energy from fossil fuels?

Most of our energy comes from fossil fuels such as coal, oil, or natural gas, which are considerable sources that are going to run out (active). These are non-renewable resources, so humans are responsible for finding ways to conserve them. People actively switch from traditional energy to other ones like solar energy which will be a popular choice. Having benefits for life, this still has some certain limitations. To begin with what solar energy is, Solar energy is a form of the transformation of heat from the sun's rays and it is not dependent on non-renewable energy or causes polluted air, so people very enjoyed it. Solar energy can be used for diverse purposes in our life, such as water heating, drying clothes, and taking the salt from seawater. In addition, technological developments allow people to make electricity from solar energy. In recent years, having solar panels-kind of device that is installed on the roof of the house and changing energy from the sun into electricity to provide stuff(informal)like lights, television, and a fan. Households not only can decrease electricity bills but also can save money for other things, thanks to the useful aim of that panels. And if people use more solar energy, coal, oil or gas will be stopped being exploited and being burned However, this still has certain drawbacks. The more electricity the houses need, the more space on the roof of the needs of the household or with the weather's conditions such as cloud and snow cover are problems this will prevent those panels from taking energy. To sum up, solar energy is a great choice which owns plenty of potentials for development in communities and it is a great alters for people who want to conserve the environment or saving money despite some disadvantages