Some people think that news paper is the best source of knowledge, while other believe that television is the best medium.

The news is making aware to us about the world. Few people have faith that newspaper is the best path to learn about news, while others opine that the media is the greatest effective way to learn the news. Here, I will explain both above views in further paragraphs. To begin with, There is an abundance of reasons why some of the people agree with to learn the news from the newspaper. The prime one is inexpensive and easily use it. Nowadays, people are looking for paper news because it is convenient to use it, and having depth information related to what happens around us. Additionally, It has also help to them, who are preparing for the government exams like UPSC and GPSC, etc. Hence, It will be directly helpful to Aspirants to aid making notes throughout the newspaper, which is going to worth it for them. For example, The time of INDIA reveals that people of India used more newspaper for their competitive exams compared to other sources of material. On the other hand, there is a plethora of reason behind why the source of media is an effective way to learning news The prominent one is to get proper news with live location. To elaborate, At present day, technology is more advance in every sector, which can be used to certain ways. Moreover, The crowd