People in the cities find it difficult to get enough physical exercise

People in the cities find it difficult to get enough physical exercise. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue. The main cause is The hectic pace of life especially among young people which has caused them to have a busy work schedule and a big barrier to a healthy lifestyle including regular exercise. In fact, After tiring days of work and study, most teenagers and young people will give preference to sedentary forms of entertainment such as walking around the streets, eating with friends or resting, those activities will take precedence over performance over-exercise. Limited space is also a major barrier. Today when urban areas are mostly covered by concrete buildings and roads, not enough. Green green areas such as parks or lakes are constructed. Therefore, often not favored by people who prefer outdoor exercise ifind it hard to take up the habit n the morning because crowded streets with danger and dirt are not a good and safe choice. Turning to possible solutions, Authorities can also launch campaigns to propagate the dangers of physical inactivity for the population, especially for young people. For example, Each person should be aware and learn about the limitations of a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, once only when people's consciousness is changed, can there will be major changes in their behavior and actions. Furthermore, The government also should built build more parks or areas for people to exercise. Finally, Reducing concerns about safety, smog, and crowding can help people enjoy and increase exercise. In conclusion, although there are challenges challenging for people to get sufficient physical activity, the government government and schools or companies can collaborate to solve this problem.