What are the pros and the cons of using public transport

Public transport are more and more used by the majority of the people. thus, they are shipe and also help to decrease the c02 in the air, since many cars holder leave their cars parked to use them. That said, the delay at times of arrival and departure are the general reason why many people avoid to use public transport. i will discuss in the essay, the advantages and the disadvantages of the way of transport and try to draw some conclusions. Let's start by looking at the positives of the public transport. The main benefits is, it is a way to preserve the environment. By using the public transport, people left their cars parked at home, so less cars are generating co2. which means public tranport is a reason to decrease the pollution speacially in the big cities. Another significant aspect of taking public transport, is to cut of depenses, since it is shipe comparing to the cost of aful and generally it s a good way to socialize and makes new relation. on the other side of the argument, the major disadvantage this way of transport is the delay. rarelly, the times of departures and arrivals are respected for a reason or another, and since the users are limited by the time, like worjers who usualy start works at 8 pm can not allow being late for their work. Furthermore, some kind of transport, lack hygien at the point they are known by being derty all the time. The New york metero is a real exemple of this situation. the bad smells is the indicator that yoiu are already under the ground. All things considered, public transport can be a great way to make the life easier by offering a better services to the customers. personaly, i beleive that is essental. That said, goverment should inverst more in this sector to attract more customers.