We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

In this modern era, due to advancements in science, there are lots of technology developing day by day, there are computer is one of them. but most people things that we are overly relying on this will not good. As this has some disadvantages also. In my upcoming piece of writing, I will describe my points in more detail. To start with, there are lots of rapidly growing technology in this world, there is computer is one of them, which peoples used every day life for there regular work: because it saves alot of times of everyone. For instance online shopping, online airways tickets booking as well as online banking, or many more. This makes human life easier than previous time. So, there is more advancement in future will helps more humans life. On the others side of coins, there is more depended on these type of technology will also has some disadvantege. For example sometimes we save all of our important data like bank account information or personal data will be hacked by the hacker that will be more cost for us, But if we use these systems carefully with set of rules will overweight these disadvantage. To conclude, I would like to say that computer system has lots of benefits. so, it not cost any disadvantage to overly denpened on them if we use securely, that will help more in future.