What are the problems of education in developing countries and suggest some solutions for this problem

There has been mounting interest in educating students in developing nations. This essay will examine some noticeable problems and provide feasible solutions to tackle this situation. On the one hand, pressures coming from families are one of the factors causing students to leave school. Admittedly, there is evidence to illustrate that not many parents can afford enough money for their offspring’s education. Many children may have to drop out of schools, hence, the quality education for young children cannot be ensured. To tackle this problem, governments should provide free education or uphold mandatory payment rates for all students. On the other hand, in some developing countries, there has been a shortage of teaching staff. To be more specific, most professionals and teachers are emigrating to seek greater opportunity in prosperous nations, and there is a lack of educational resources for the training of new experts. Therefore, the administrators can encourage college students to become teachers by promulgating laws for students who major in pedagogy. For example, in Vietnam, students are funded to have more interest in the teaching field, thereby increasing the number of tutors. In conclusion, this essay acknowledges that there are still thorny issues on education in developing countries, and the government can take into action some possible solutions.