A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Some people believe that the homo sapiens are not entitled to endanger the life of an animal in order to cater his personal benefits. While others are in a view point that the man can master all the other living beings on the earth in order to satisfy his day to day needs. This essay will delve in to both the opinions and reach a logical conclusion. Those who are opposing the disgusting treatment of wild life by humans believe that all the creatures in the world have equal rights to live and no one is licensed to hinder the life of each other. They are in a viewpoint that the man is also an animal evolved from the monkeys and only have the same right towards the ecosystem and is not granted to dominate other living beings for his needs like food, studies etc. In their opinion, humans can also be herbivorous and live their life peacefully without taking the lives of innocent living creatures. The scientific studies with living animals are also not supported by the people who are in love with animal life. They are proposing other methods for the researches rather than putting a life on knife. Recently, american government forced to enforce some strict laws to ensure animal life protection resulting from hunting as the proponents of animal life save movements started their protests in front of the white house. The people who are thinking about taking the life of animals as a granted gifted from god are treating them only as a means of getting the things done and for making the life easier. In their opinion god gives the human the capability to think and this ability differentiates them from other living beings and so employing animals to make the tasks easier is not a crime. In their view point, animals flesh is full of nutrients that are beneficial to the health and one should not feel guilty on killing an animal for the basic need like food. They support their argument by pointing the plenty availability of wild life on our ecosystem and their harmful effects on cultivated areas as a reason for chopping them. To summarize, Both the sides have various points that are supporting and against the use of innocent wild life by humans i am personally in opinion that the mankind should not treat animals as slaves and their engagement for the human's sole benefits cannot be justified as their contributions are really needed for keeping the balance of our ecological system and in no ways man can threaten their life.