What are the possible effects of climate change?

There are several consequences for such a phenomena. The foremost one is gradually increasing level of oceans around the world. In other words, due to a glacier melting of ice by heat will rise in the water amount of oceans. This can be detrimental for coastal cities by flood such as Miami, New York and Mumbai are trade capitals leading to migration and destruction to these areas. Moreover, erratic weather pattern will have perilous impact on climate change. This is to say that owing to shifts in seasons cause unreliable rains on the earth. This will result in droughts, barren lands and desolate areas in some countries, whereas agricultural yields are impacted to famines. For instance, because of extreme level of temperature, Canada suffered recently by the heat wave in 2021. Lastly, many species might be annihilated. The tempera rise lead to bushfire and this may diminish forests from all over the world. Flora and Fauna might lose shelter these will have detrimental repercussions on a food chain, which will disturb ecosystems of nature.