What are the opportunities and challenges associated with Digital Education in India and what are the steps that can be taken to increase the awareness and reach of Digital Education in India?

Digital Education has become the major part of present era. Today everything is becoming digital whether it is your work, sales, studies or anything else. We can see the change today in the ongoing pandemic. the are a lot of opportunities and challenges with digital education. Digital education is providing various opportunities when we cannot go outside in the lockdown due to covid-19. Schools have been shut down due to the pandemic. In this case, digital education is helping in continuing the studies of students, so they do not get behind. It is helping them to get their education without any break. When there are lot of opportunities there are also various challenges of digital education. Not every person in our country has access to internet and smartphones. And to get the education digitally, the people will need to have access to the internet without any interruption so that it do not become a obstacle in the way of education. Not only this but a proper connection will also be needed. but all these challenges can be overcome by taking some measures. And when it comes to increase the awareness of digital education there are various ways like campaigning, telling people about the benefits of digital education etc. and to make it available to large number of people by providing free internet and serving smartphones to the ones who cannot afford it.