Describe a colourful event that you particularly enjoyed

This is a very interesting question for me. To be honest, I’ve taken part in many events in my life. However, the one that I remember the most is a colorful event in Da Nang. And today, I’d like to talk about it. Da Nang, where there are many popular activities, is in the south-central of Viet Nam. Many popular and famous activities take place here. Last year, I and my family had a trip and we visited in Da Nang, where we had many good memories. At the time, Da Nang was having a big festival therefore, we was taking part in the event. The city was colorful, which is everywhere. As far as I know, people, who is the located live here, spent a lot of time preparing for the festival. Moreover, people here are very friendly and sociable. The color covers the whole city that makes the city attract many tourists. The festival started in the evening at 7: 00pm to 11: 00pm. The event had many activities and it was popular therefore, people here and tourist join in a fun way. I and my family had a lot of pictures in there. Moreover, we were very happy and fun and we never forget this moment. At the end of event, people had a dance party together that makes them closer. In short, the festival in Da Nang is the best event of my life. I and my family had a happy time together.