My name is khan and your name is fan and you are lier

In Modern Times we are suffering for a controversial problem and its about transportation. It has become very complex nowadays. It is often said that a big amount of money should be spent on creating new railway lines and faster between cities. However, others feel that money should be used for developing old public transport. Generally speaking, There are some reason why money should be used on making Railway lines which takes people to another city very fast. Most of the people believe that Railway is safest than buses. People find it very cheap and there is no worried about traffic jam. passengers could manage their time therefore it reduces pollution because more people Could travel together and they have a relax journey. A good illustration for this is traffic jam is disappear here. So train can reach in exact time. By constructing new railway lines traffic jam Could be decrease from road. A further point of these is anybody could afford it and there is no discrimination anyone could choose his own space. despite this arguments there is also an idea for improving existing public transport. Some people are in favour of these because they hope money may use for developing older public transport. It could be better in some way particularly if we invest money on that it would be better and government funds will have a balance. Moreover it should be used where need to use. Because the traffic jam could increase. Therefore if we have much public transport in road it could be risky to have road accidents. And then other is pollution will rise due to our public transport. That's why alternative option could be better for investing money. I very strongly feel that railway lines could be better Instead of improving existing public transport. Because people will get help their life will be easier and they can reach exact destination very fast without having any Complex problem, but the public transport causes problem. So in my point of view money should be spent on constructing new railway lines. In conclusion people need to think which one would be helpful for them and what shouldn’t be done. But creating a new railway lines are highly appreciated.