Nowadays in some corners of the world, the amount of 20-to-30-years-old people is relatively higher than that of the older generation

Nowadays in some corners of the world, the amount of 20-to-30-years-old people is relatively higher than that of the older generation. This essay will consider the advantages and disadvantages of such occasion and decide whether it is positive or negative. First of all, the young generation is constantly dynamic, energetic and be able to stimulate the production or job sectors of the nation and this gives a boom positive impact on the economic development of the country. Moreover, young adults come up with extraordinary ideas and are free from old superstitions and traditional beliefs. Typically, Educated young generation is the best resource a nation can have and their dedication to their country is significantly larger than the participation of child or elderly. The children are the bright future of a country and the elder people have already contributed. On other hand, the majority average age of young generation is considered as 30 years of age which mean they are in childbearing age therefore the country is commonly under pressure by the densely populated, due to this situation the depletion of natural resources is inevitable. Futhermore, young people are mostly aggressive so their aggressiveness will lead to some of the consequence and associated corruption will be the darkest situation for not only that nation but also affect to it’s continents. However, compare to their previous generation, they have already done their part of reforming the country. They are highly rated to be fit for the decision of making position and the tax their have paid their entire life made the progress of the country as much as possible. To conclude, older generation should not be rated as a burden for their country, contrastly, the young have more time to dedicate to the society and the nation as well. This is the reason why it is more beneficial for a country to have an active workforce than dependent senior citizens.