In many countries, people now wear western dresses rather than traditional clothes. Why is it? Is it a good or bad development?

Controversies are increasing evidently, still one of the key issues encountered in the modern era is the significant downturn in ethnic wear primarily owing to widespread recognition of vogue garments. However, in my viewpoint, this revolution is compelling in view of the fact that it subsides the gender inequality, thus this notion is to be agreed upon. To begin with, sexual-based discrimination is a wrongdoing prevailing within us, consequently intimidate the opponent to back-pedal from the social circle. Nonetheless, individuals wearing western dresses is less likely to go through awkwardness which would have been come up with being dressed up in traditional clothes. Therefore, students learning abroad does not fiddle when they have to socialize with peers, as they masquerade like a native. For instance, someone who is an acquaintance from college is now pursuing post-doctoral program in UK, who is originally from the Maldives reported she fits like a piece since she has accepted attires namely jeans in addition with t-shirts. In continuation, availability is another crucial aspect to be kept in mind while purchasing something. Hence, basic comfortable clothing is readily obtainable despite the country which one is travelling to, inevitably does not require to schlep heavy baggage. On the other hand, it is not feasible of acquiring articles that is orthodox to be named salwar, sari, etc. For example, the preceding excursion of ours was delightful ascribable to a variety of contemporary items being on discount, on contrast my friend accustomed to customary goods gets to grip with unpleasant circumstances of load-lifting. I would personally conclude by saying that the exhaustion faced particularly prejudice additionally accessibility for the reason of having classical outfits weigh more than chic. Ergo, the latter should be adopted for the ease.