Money is predicated on the assumption by some that it gives us the ability to

Money is predicated on the assumption by some that it gives us the ability to posses everything in the world. I disagree with this idea and this essay will put light on several justifications why I am on the opposite side to this saying. As far as I am concerned, the attendance in workforce of people across the globe aim to save a great deal of money so that they can exchange numerous vital daily furniture and items to sustain themselves. As can be seen obviously, money enables the poor to buy food, drink to give themselves a comfort for hunger. Otherwise, companies use money to exchange the labour of employees. Though money is of great power that helps us own plenty of things, these items are just materialistic items. It means money can buy spiritual values of human beings. First of all, more and more money does not help people obtain more and more happiness. The quality of each people’s mental life does not depend on the amount of money each own, it is a process in which people seek their own hobbies, leisure pursuits, and many meaningful aspects in the life