Racism is still an important part of the experience of many people in America in spite of laws and social action.

We are living in an era where we are entitled to talk about our freedoms loudly and experience no fear about that. Interestingly, it doesn't necessarily mean that we exercise our rights of free actions and speech in their positive way. Our actions may lead us to offend one with our words and steps by building some invisible walls and drawing specific lines between us trying to indicate the imaginary difference, hence, making us more privileged than the others. This is briefly about how I see racism. It's so weird to talk about this nowadays as racism may seem something which the humanity already left behind long ago, which was meant to be overcome and destroyed, however, every day in various corners of the world people have to face the horrific impact of racist attitude. The paradox is that according to a lot of reports in media and many records spread on various social platforms by people, racism may be widely experienced in powerful democratic countries such as the USA. The emphasis falls on the US in particular, in this paper, because the US is claimed to be one the most democratic countries in the world which is actively promoting equality and diversity, since its citizens and residents may be the victims of racial discrimination every single day with no hope for justice.