Keeping full attendance in class is necessary for the development of students.

Blue-collars have been one of the most important indispensable steps of life and its vital role nowadays is undeniable. However, learning in class is considered an inevitable direction for students by many scholars. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the aforementioned viewpoints due to the negative attraction of knowledge in the future. On the one hand, the majority of reasons for classroom attendance is essential with each individual is due to the myriad of benefits such as improving career opportunities. To be more specific, studying is widely regarded as one of the most effective methods in order to get a high quality of jobs by expressing the potential skills that the organizations need. Besides, many scholars have stated that a plethora of newly graduated students have positive behaviours and highly specialized professions than the others due to the kindness that is emphasized. On the other hand, it is obvious that spending a huge amount of time on learning has potential mental issues such as students' psychology. More specifically, the fact is that the majority of cases that lead to mental depression comes from the overload in learning processes and it has the potential to change an individual's behaviors in negative directions. However, the aforementioned viewpoints can be addressed in many methods thoroughly in order to prevent the impact on the development of students. Overall, it is undeniable that the value of learning has a significant impact on each individual's growth due to the impact of education's effect on the development of students. However, the question of whether learning gains are completely remunerative remains unresolved.