Digital technology helps to share daily activities on social media. Is it positive development or negative development.

Advancement in technology paves the way of information as excessive amount of current affairs related news are available on social media. While this trend has a minor negative on individuals life, it is proved to be beneficial exceedingly. Reasons behind my arguments are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To engender with, certainty, owing to counterfeit news, people learn something wrong. This will harm their career, since fake news do not have a true moral itself. For example, it was posted on instagram in India that some terrorists were planning to expose a bomb in rural area of Mumbai, hence residents immediately sifted their houses and things in another area. Nevertheless, after given time period, there was not a single bomb exposed. Certainly, people devote that kind of news in order to make a large amount of followers and popularity. Although, lone news may lead masses mind in an inappropriate way, not all posts have wrong intentions to spread fake news. Eminent users on facebook have been allocating informations about current scenario be it, Covid-19 or progression of developing country. Consequently, people who cannot afford to get news about what is going on surroundings at daily basis. For instance, prior to a week, I was reeling to an article regarding to a health crisis in the world. Over there, I read that in India, the cases of Coivd-19 are surging drastically, thus maximum care should be taken by denizens of India by the sake to maintain well-being. Later on, it resulted positive on me when I went to a crowed place, since my present over there must be required. When I tested my self whether I got covid positive or negative, results are negatives because of the usage of masks and hand sensitiser frequently. I knew this because of that news I read form google. Moreover, similarly to previous merit to follow daily activities on social media, it would be essential to fulfil unemployment of capable masses. Since there are daily employment opportunities are being posted, individuals get to know and apply on that, ultimately they would satisfy their need to enjoy their life to the fullest. Also, evolvement of a particular nation is maintained to best as it gives a chance to cope with work to many people. In conclusion, seeing daily news on social networks is essential when it comes to know about current scenario and know about different available jobs. However, that genres of news should be fake as it can attract people in an inappropriate way.