What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in the countryside?

Living in rural areas has its own merits and demerits. In todays’ world, people often find peaceful to live in the countryside; however, there are certain aspects of living which makes us difficult to survive in the town. In this essay, I will delve not only on how livelihood is benefitted staying in outskirts of city but also the problems associated with it. Living in rural areas has its own merits and demerits. In todays’ world, people often find peaceful to live in the countryside; however, there are certain aspects of living which makes us difficult to survive in the town. In this essay, I will delve not only on how livelihood is benefitted staying in outskirts of city but also the problems associated with it. Technology has improved our lives in so many ways, yet recently specialists have become concerned by the effects of technology on younger minds. In particular, some specialists have shown that exposure to technology at a young age creates children who often have poor interpersonal skills. What can be done about this? How can parents and educators control the amount of technology to which children are exposed?