What are tha Labor rights in sindh province Paksitan?

A growing credit of human rights in business has shed light on labor contraventions, which are directed more towards female employees in most of the major industry divisions and in all the major occupational groups. The International Labour Organization (ILO) has recently re-oriented its activities to fight against ‘forced labour, modern slavery and human trafficking’, with the concept of forced labor being used as the overarching framework. But Question remain stable how stringent laws may shape collective labour rights into civilized environment in emerging markets. Modern slavery, abusive practices, is high in today’s business. The question of government’s responsibility to the fore but also increasingly highlights the role of private governance in industrial sector. Through questionnaire, I have done spot visits for data collection, the places are remote areas, and Labor residents colonies of Kotri, District Jamshoro, Sindh. The reason Field worker and home based worker are easily accessible in these areas. No doubt home-based workers are being exploited and earn much less than they deserve, and theoretically, this argument has merit (Akhtar, 2011). However, searching did not reveal any empirical studies on this issue in Pakistan. This paper provides an updated analysis on the state of labor rights protection in Kotri (Sindh) industrial mass by analyzing responses from Home based workers and field workers, although it is essential to understand which financial shocks affect collective labor rights. I examine on four responses in particular: Minimum wage policy, worker grievance mechanisms, Local Politics pressure in recruitment policies, and ineffective worker associations. It is found from my field work that the labors are not enjoy their social life, their children are not getting proper education, they are below the poverty line, NO proper Law is being made for setting of their wages. Unbiased adjustment of rights between workers and employers should be ensured in an atmosphere of harmony.