Some people suggest that it is a reasonable idea to organize school children’s ' transportation to educational institutions by the government but others say that it is parent's’ obligation responsibility.

I believe that in some cases it is the business of state administration but at the same time it is the responsibility of parents. On the one hand, it seems to be a reasonable idea to arrange school transfers by the authorities owing to the fact that parents replenish the state budget by paying taxes. Therefore, they have the right to receive such service from the government. For instance, developed countries such as the USA fund school bus programs from the state budget. That is why these countries have an advanced network of school transportation. Moreover, I suppose that kids' transportation arranged by the government is safer owing to the fact that school drivers are professionals. Government employs experienced drivers and it allows to reduce the number of traffic accidents. Additionally, other participants behave more cautiously when they see a school bus. On the other hand, I believe that it is logical that parents accompany their children to school owing to the fact that they are able to control the whole transferring process. In other words, parents have the opportunity to be sure that their kids are safe and they reach achieve the educational institution. For example, parents can control whether their child is wearing a seatbelt or not. To recapitulate, I agree that it is more reasonable idea to organize children transportation by government due to next points.