Harsh punishment from government is necessary or not to improve road safety.

Since the past rush propulsive has been major problem in the cities of the most nations. A number of people believe that government should not impose the strict action to control over the lane accidents on the contrary in my opinion it's unfair, authorities must do and it's more convenient way for improving the thoroughfare safety. Firstly, if strict actions are not there public ignore the traffic rules, breaking the signals and over speeding due to the fact they don't have any fear of legislative action as it's relaxed by government. Secondly, society start propulsive in the influence of alcohol and might be loose the command as a consequence they may crush innocent one or get collide the other wagons eventually resulted into the permanent disability or losing the life. Finally, with the lack of harsh trouble from government they start driving on their own prospect and proper pattern of driving should not be followed. This will result into traffic and people suffer a lot in everyday life. Also, we can't ensure whether pollution is controlled or not due to the fact they will ignore the pollution mitigation rules for example do not inspect vehicle periodically, fixing loud horns etc. On other hand, certain group or individuals believe that harsh torture is not necessary. We can achieve safe road environment by awareness programs that can be either run online or conducting the physical seminars. In addition, we can make feel shy to individual when brakes the traffic rules for example by giving welcome flower. By outset educate and aware public they also be the responsible towards such things. In brief, according to my view to batter control over traffic accidents and ensure road safety a set of harsh punishment should be imposed which I elaborate