lnlernolionol lrovel mokes peopre Neiudiced rother lhan broodminded. Whot ore ils couses ond whoi rneosures con be loken fo solve lhis problem?

A generation ago, the majority of the populace was considered extremely well-known to handle the situation as a foreign person. However, in many parts of the world, few of the populations think that the humans who are about to visit from another country make them prejudiced than broad-minded. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that culture and tradition which different in other nations. It feels like disrespecting their beliefs and going to be challenging to survive there without knowing it. In India, For Example, we need to remove footwear outside the temple before visiting it. The solution is for this is that while touring to other regions, it is better to appoint a guide who helps to explore. Another issue is that food which plays a role in travel. That is to say, the person who makes a trip has to deal with a wide variety of meals which lead to food poison and wastage without information of it. Such as, In Yemen, numerous people face hunger due to a lack of a proper healthy diet. To tackle this issue, pupils who finished their food remaining meals have to donate to those who are in need. A third cause of the concern is that impolite with others not giving attention while explaining rules and regulations of the place and arguing with them. As a result, it leads to criminal activities and makes them pay penalties. Such as Museums, In India, For instance, In some of the traditional places taking pictures is prohibited. The way forward could be to give attention to the guidelines and be polite to who you speak. In conclusion, foreigners are not well-known as people from other regions due to reasons such as culture and tradition, food, and being impolite with colleagues. It is a serious problem, and unless we can get more guidance and well planed to explore. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with their parents and the government.