What are some reasons that people work?

From the first time that existence of human beings recorded, every individual does something in order to stay alive. As times past, the form of this activity revolves until our era that we call this activity work. Our ancestors hunt animals to get their basic needs, we put our step forward to provide our basic need and also satisfy our-self. In the first place, people do work to buy food and cloth or paying their bills. Since the inability to provide such things will result in a low performance in society. To elaborate more on the consequence of unemployment, imagine what will happen if you couldn't buy something to eat or rent somewhere to live. So, it is crucial in the current human ecosystem to have a job, because the other option is to hunt and live in jungles or deserts which is impossible. People also work to satisfy themselves. Working provides an inner satisfaction for the people to think that they are useful and productive. Famous and reach people who still work bolster the idea that people do not work only to have an income. Take for example, Bill Gates or Steve jobs who work also they had enough money to spend for their entire life. This examples again shows that we need to work because it is more than a simple way of having income. To conclude, people working attitude has two layer first layer is essential that refers to our basic need and the other refers to our soul.