Nowadays, people become more educated and the woman will abandon her needs to be a female,

In this contemporary world, we have a wrong perspective that the human brain is evolving; thanks to the ascending of data clumps and the easier ways of communication. Additionally, People tend to be more educated with lots of credentials and higher degrees, however, the woman's nature will never change. These days we will find the woman in every modern career, shoulder by shoulder with the man. However, her feminine nature will force her to be jealous when she finds another girl prettier than her or even more charismatic. The female, by nature, loves to be the centre of the attention because of her beauty. That's why we will find lots of women ignore their educational degrees or even dismiss their career just for a husband. On the other hand, billions of dollars are spent on cosmetics and fashion annually. That puts us into a controversial question, why is the woman more vulnerable to her external appearance than the man? The answer to this question is still ambiguous or maybe we need a biological interpretation to describe the hormonal behaviour and the brain activity of their actions. To sum, despite modern life, a woman will stay the woman with all her needs and challenges.