What are reasons of fires in the world? What negative affect the world in this way? Give some solutions to decrease amount of fire

Wildfires appear on a world scale whereas there is only one exception, Antarctica. A myriad of natural factors can result in fire but most cause of it is humans' deliberate activities, including not extinguished bonfires in the arid areas which is common effect of this measure. In other words, any fire is unplanned, unwanted as they may occur deliberately and naturally. It is human factors that impact negatively on environment any way so a great amount of acres of forests is reduced too. Producing excess carbon dioxide is considered to bring global warming. Some dry trees, as a result, lead to wildfires and warm whether could spread flame rapidly around the field simultaneously. This kind of catastrophe is too arduous to put out it and it is done in a long-term period such last years enormous bushfire in Australia which was reported by academics that it was the biggest fire and affected on financial condition of the country. There are, moreover, Acts of God that mankind does not manage control them. The Earth consists of some flammable elements and substance which is thrown around the ground when volcanoes erupt. People have to evacuate unless volcanic ignitions are stopped until coming to population stratum. In addition, when sparks get to fir trees, it damages forest. Wildfires contribute to an array tragedies that almost terminate flora and fauna, dampen the economy, bring incurable diseases. Intensity of flame burns a vital range of plants in same pace, unfortunately combustible vegetation boosts the rate of accident. Consequently, there arises scarcity of food and animals entirely perish apart from small species. After firing, people begin suffering from malnutrition in some areas because a large piece of agricultural land is damaged so are farms.