Discuss the effects of reducing class size

Do you suppose that reducing class size is the best way for students learning? Everyone has debated the effects of reducing class size for many years. Some people say that reducing in class is a technique to reduce the distraction of individuals. Others claim that reducing class size will make it easier to observe the students. Among a variety of opinions, I would like to discuss how reducing in class effects students. First, it is believed that reducing class size tends to better involvement. It means that students are going to less talk to the classmates. Instead of that, they pay more attention to the teachers and spend much time for studying. Therefore, when we reduce the size of the class, there will assist students concentrate on their lesson. The second effect of reducing class size is better improvement. The more students take part in a class, the less interaction involves between them and the teachers. Students in small classes can interact easily for useful ideas in the lessons. Moreover, pupils will have more time and opportunities to discuss with the classmates, or even with the teachers for the issues in each lesson. If all the schools can decrease the quantity in a class, students may have a better improvement. Finally, the last effect of reducing class size is better expression. It is assumed that students in small classes usually feel confident to express ideas with classmates. Furthermore, they may find it easier to ask the teachers any questions without hesitating or being afraid. As a result, when studying in a small class, pupils are more self-assured than who do not. In conclusion, studying in a small class helps students have better results. It is certain that they have more attention on the lesson, easily interact and discuss with the classmates and the teachers, express themselves without difficulties. The government should organize as many as small classes as possible.