Writing a paragraph to share your opinion on this quote: Happiness consists more in conveniences of pleasure that occur everyday than in great pieces of good fortune that happen but seldom. (Benjamin Franklin)

Benjamin Franklin once said, “Happiness consists more in conveniences of pleasure that occur every day than in great pieces of good fortune that happen but seldom”, which is correct to a great extent due to the following reasons. Happiness is a feeling of pleasure and positivity when someone feels excited, satisfied, proud of something. Firstly, happiness encompasses the smallest thing you have in daily life such as chatting with best friends or having dinner with parents in place of acquiring material goods. For example, Danish always dignify their balance and satisfaction in daily life instead of focusing on economic development; therefore, Denmark is one of the happiest countries in the world. Secondly, money can meet physical and mental requirements, but it cannot bring eternal joy into our life. A lot of money could purchase luxurious and expensive goods; on the other hand, the satisfaction would be limited. Besides, money also could not buy the emotion of love or joy, peace of mind, or even an honest relationship and caring family. Last, true happiness comes from a relationship. The most comfortable and relaxed moment is to share our life with the people we want to be around. Those who provide a positive influence, always support and make us feel satisfied. In conclusion, I believe that happiness can only be achieved by appreciating life and being positive, but having plenty of money.