Over a decade, museums have been becoming

Over a decade, museums have been becoming one of the landmarks to visit, while travelling abroad or sightseeing proposed. Although some people agree that museums were built only for education, I personally think that these places should enhance every kind of sense, included entertainment purpose. In the following paragraph, both sides will be discussed. For some places with a long story of history, where people believe that several products is a container of spirits and some might involve superstition, which everyone should respect by the only study from those with good manners and be respectful. For instance, in Thailand, many museums are located in temples, where being polite and quiet are required, most of the products showing are involved with religions and traditional beliefs. In fact, people go there for particular purposes, mostly for education. Moving to the second thought, museums in modern countries, such as the UK and Australia, like The national museum in Melbourne, There are many rooms to performs the pieces of art in different ways of presentation, depending on the regions, which is significantly more interesting than regular museums by the fact that they create the feeling by using technologies such as Virtual tours and surrounded audio, which enhance the experience and encourage people to remember and willing to learn about the histories. To summarize, both kinds of museums were constructed for various specific purposes. However, I personally prefer the modern museums since it is more interactive and interesting to spend a day exploring inside.