At present time, in some countries, the crime rate is increasing rapidly. What are the reasons behind this and what are the measures to tackle this?

Indeed, in some nations crime percentage rising promptly. This essay will discuss the main causes of it including the lower law actualization and bad economic condition of people. The following paragraphs will further talk over the solutions involving much more law Implementation and welfare or charity works for poor people. There are many reasons for this problem. First and foremost, lack of law implementation and unfair or improper judgment from the judge is causing the higher crime ratio. To clarify, if the crime maker cannot get punished at an appropriate law for their crimes then it may encourage them to do more offenses. Another point is that poverty leads people to perform violations. In addition, poor citizens have a high rate of crimes than those who have stability in economic conditions. For example, Poor people often suffer to afford their daily needs which Leeds many folks to commit robbery or theft. Therefore lack of proper law implementation and poverty leads to an increase in the crime probability in a certain region. There are many solutions to overcome the problem. To begin with, proper law implementation can not play a crucial role for decrease the crime ratio. For example, when particular punishment conveys to criminals for their crimes then it can be fear for them to accomplished offenses for the next time. Apart from this, overcoming the national poverty rate can decrease the violence proportion. In another word, Government should execute more charity and welfare programs for fulfilling the basic need of low-income people which may prevent them became critical for daily needs. For example, a nation with low poverty has a lower crime rate as compared to higher poverty-containing countries. So regulation implications and taking steps for preventing poverty can solve the increasing crime percentage in a particular civilization. To conclude, recently crimes are expanding in a specific province which resulted from the absence of specific crime occurring punishment and due to low-income. Steps like the proper constitution implementation and government or private welfare programs can solve the crime rate in some county