what are advantages of the use of technology for shopping?

Nowadays, most of the youngsters of this generation prefer to shop online. Because of their busy schedule, not all people have time to visit the store for shopping. In this window shopping, there are more possibilities of getting new collection and new trends. Most of the IT working people prefer for online shopping, as they believe that, they can save more time and can browse new collection of clothes. Technology has increased enormously in this generation, there are many platforms, where people can opt of different kind of shopping. Most of the young age people find many benefits with this type of shopping, among them one is the mode of payment. There are different types of payment options like people can pay through debit card, credit card, PayPal etc. Furthermore, in this pandemic situation, technology helps people to fulfil their daily needs as well. Not only clothes, people can also shop groceries, home living things, kitchen essentials and much more. It basically satisfies the need of the working women by providing a wide range of facilities and variety of items. Many branded companies showing interest to release their new products through virtual shopping. They strongly believe that, people who spend more time on the system, like to browse and search things in online instead of visiting the stores. In spite of selling their products on their official site many companies are tying up with Amazon and Flipkart. They found them trustworthy and the quality which is provided by the brand companies is exactly reaching to the customers.