wFor summer vacation, which book I will choose to buy 1) Novels 2) magazines3) Coursebook

Although many students will consider buying novels and magazines for summer vacation. I would choose coursebook instead. I have several reasons to support my view which I will explore in this essay. The first and foremost reason to purchase this coursebook is high cost. I wanted to buy a coursebook name brock biology since I was in class tenth but I could not purchase because I did not have sufficient money to buy it, It was costly. Given that I do not have much money to spend on magazines and novels so I would prefer to save that money and I will buy Brock biology. Another major reason is buying a coursebook is always a good investment because you can use it during your summer vacation. For example, When I was at my graduation I went to my grandmother’s place to spend my vacation and there are not a single library or internet facilities but I had several books with me which I used to complete my summer projects. Therefore, I personally think that the coursebook is very advantageous for students. Moreover, newly purchased books always make me feel to study so it is better to buy the book which is related to courses and classes because then I get motivated to study. To sum up, buying course books instead of magazines or novels are advantageous for those who have a limited amount of money to spend on and for those who gets easily motivated to study after purchasing the new books and I believe that I am the person “ who”.