Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Children are happier than adults.

People are happy when things go by their way. There is this state of joy which brings smile on face and enjoy their moment. Everyone are sometimes happy and sometimes sad. I agree that children are more happier than adults. Why the children are more happier than adults? The answer to this question is being delved deeper in the subsequent paragraphs. The children are naive, without deceit unlike adults. Children share happiness with each other. The games they play are deceitless. Contrary to this, adults mostly try to be happy sometimes by hardworking or by deceitful practices. Sometimes mundane life of an adult can limit the happiness. The enjoyment or happiness achieved in adults is limited compared to kids. If a child is given a toy, from that very moment of getting that toy the happiness begins. That kid will play with that toy until it breaks or until he gets tired and fall asleep. Whereas, if we compare this joy with most of the adults, they seem to be happy for few hours, or atmost a day. This duration of happiness is more in case of children. Adults being mature persons sometimes set their goals very high, sometimes unachievable. My personal example of my friends being happy is perfect one, demonstrating varying happiness. Back when studying for our college exams, some friends were expecting a perfect score and some of my friends were just expecting to pass. Later after the exam when the results were announced, the friends which were optimistic passed and were happy. Moreover, other few of my friends despite being scoring good grades they were sad that they couldn't achieve a perfect score. So, this example shows that setting goals which are practically impossible to achieve might not end up in happiness. In the end, the mundane life of adults and their complexities in thinking limits their happiness. Whereas children being naive, free from complexities of this world are more than happy. As the children are more happier than adults, adults must try to be with children or be like children for sometime to seek happiness.