People spend long hours on their workers ites. do you think advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages

It can be generally seen that people extract short time for spare time activities and concentrate more on their business and work for long hours. Albet I agree with the statement yet there are also some disadvantage of this trend which I intend to discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages that it increases the productivity in business which leads to economy boost in a particular country. It is also beneficial for welfare of the companies. Second most advantage is that it makes life of a employees better as they will paid by high sallery amount if they spend more hours on their worksites. A survey conducted by a government that in last decade people who work for long hours, living a better life than individuals who spend less time in work. Paradoxically, there are several disadvantage despite having advantages. At first people will have huge burdon of work on their minds which results into mental disorders like depression, headache in employees which is not a positive development. Furthermore, there would be increase in generation gap between individuals since parents will not have sufficient time to spend with their children. As a result it weakens the bond between them because guirdians will busy in their jobs. Personal relationship between people will also get affected it. In conclusion, no doubt working for long hours increase the productivity of the nation and also beneficial for companies however it also puts negative impact on personal life of employees. It can be generally seen nowadays that people extract short time for spare time activities and concentrate more on their business and work for long hours. Albet I agree with the statement yet there are also some disadvantage of this trend which I intend to discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages that it increases the productivity in business which leads to economy boost in a particular country. It is also beneficial for welfare of the companies. Second most advantage is that it makes life of a employees better as they will paid by high sallery amount if they spend more hours on their worksites. A survey conducted by a government that in last decade people who work for long hours, living a better life than individuals who spend less time in work. Paradoxically, there are several disadvantage despite having advantages. At first people will have huge burdon of work on their minds which results into mental disorders like depression, headache in employees which is not a positive development. Furthermore, there would be increase in generation gap between individuals since parents will not have sufficient time to spend with their children. As a result it weakens the bond between them because guirdians will busy in their jobs. Personal relationship between people will also get affected it. In conclusion, no doubt working for long hours increase the productivity of the nation and also beneficial for companies however it also puts negative impact on personal life of employees.