Many people nowadays decided not to work for a large company but to become self-employed. What problems might this decision cause? What can they do to solve these problems? wqne

In the modern world it is becoming more popular to set up and invest in your own business. Although self-employment has many advantages, but there are also some drawbacks as well. One problem is that self-employed people lose their communication skills as they are more concentrated on their personal business. As a result, they may face problems related to introducing themselves as well as make friends. Moreover, they have to make intricate decisions which can effect their future career, that’s why self-employment can be very stressful. Also people who work for a large company can feel sense of community because they frequently get together with colleagues after work or during lunchtime. Self-employment individuals can also have difficulties with working hours as having your own business requires hard work and sometimes it is not easy to spare some time even for family. For this reason, their physical health might suffer a lot because if person don’t exercise while working in the desk job, it will crash their body as well as immune system. One solution to the lack of communication can be joining speaking clubs for those, who work in the same field as it can also help to gain more knowledge about starting business. For instance, many countries has also created such clubs which can not only bring enjoyment, but to give the opportunity to discuss their problems and receive useful advice from others too. For improving physical activity, workers should exercise daily. For example, many humans for keeping fit, try to set rules such as going for a run every morning or exercise for 15 minutes daily. In conclusion, I think that despite some of the perceived disadvantages, becoming self-employed can bring positive incomes. Everyone who decide to run business and work for themselves will experience some problems, but all of them can be solved by putting some effort.