At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, young generation i9n society has a higher proportion than older people, in some parts of the world. This essay agrees that the benefits of this fact outweigh the drawbacks. First, it will be discussed that the healthcare system needs a lower budget for youthful and the technology use, as the biggest requirement of modern times, is easy to adapt (ambiguous sentence). Finally, the main disadvantage, namely, increased population growth will be examined. To begin with, young people have less health problems and if they do, they recover easily. On the other hand, elderly have more chronical chronic diseases with the need of constant treatments, which leads the government spend lots of a lot of/ huge amount of money for rehabilitation centers and drugs. For example, in the whole world, Covid infection was mostly untreatable for geriatric population, who took the majority of places spaces in the hospitals and required more intensive cares. (space), Therefore, a huge part of the covid budget were spent for them was being spent on those people. Secondly, technological improvements can be very hard to follow for old people compared with to young adults who have been learning about technology starting from since childhood/ very low ages very small ages. Despite these the advantages, a younger society is related with the high population growth rate since birth-control and family planning requires more effort (vague meaning). However, it cannot always be seen as a disadvantage because in some countries, national development plan is based on the increase in the number of inhabitants. To illustrate, in Europe some governments including in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Norway encourage people to have more children. (in some European countries including The Netherlands, Belgium and Norway governments encourage…. ) Besides, the younger a society gets, finding a job is harder, yet another reason of the unemployment is the over-aged people who are still not retiring retired. All in all, even though some people are worried about the outcome of a younger population, it can be seen that the pros outweigh the cons. Name the pros and cons in your conclusion again