Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.

The most disputable topics for now-a-days is whether the developed nations should give their charitable hands at the time of natural catastrophe of the least developed countries. These essay strongly agree with the following statement as the rich country have that financial facilities to overcome the disasters of basic needs of the people of poor countries and to help them to reform their country with equipped technology. Financial and manpower supports from the prosperous country will help the poor nations to get foods, medicine and shelter for their local communities. Natural calamities not only cause infrastructural damage but also destroy the crops cultivated in the fields cause long time food scarcity. Availability of pure drinking waters are rarefy thus water borne diseases spread out. Having large amount of relief good and medicine will bring a new hope to live with tranquility among the devastated populations. For instance the United States of America have a special department US-AID and their sole purpose is to lead the rescue operations internationally where they lack manpower to deal with calamities The well advanced technology of the 1st world countries will the affected poor nations to rebuild their nations. During the natural disasters many developing framework are greatly damaged. To reduce the aftermath of the detriment, developed world provide the new modern equipment along with reinforcement. A recent study found that an underprivileged African country has overcome its hurdles of natural disasters up-to 70% with the helps from the prosperous countries. In conclusion, Poor country should always be aided from the affluent countries with foods, waters, medicines, monetary and human power to overcome the dearth conditions and the long-time consequence of the natural calamities.