wealthy countries should support poorer nation with humanitarian relief

While poor nations are trying to coexist with natural disasters, wealthy government shall support them with humanitarian relief. This essay agrees with this statement in light of the fact that everyone has the right to life in a safe environment and that will cause a huge impact in worldwide economy. Unfortunately nowadays a number of poor countries suffer from environmental problems. One of the most Recent technologys in rich nations provide alert system with smart sensors to declare a state of emergency prior to any harm happens, In order that poor countries can not afford the price of scientists and machines. Pauper government depends on natural resources to support their people to reduce poverty. The problem is government can not insurance natural resources areas, once that disaster came all these resources will be destroyed. Many families prefer to immigrate in another country to get better opportunity rather than lost their children in another catastrophe. Recent studies found that 20% of people in Europe came from poor nations. All nations in a way or another effect worldwide economy especially poor countries. 80% of natural resources came from poor lands In order that wealthy governments be going to protect these lands from any harm, even though that cost them lots money because when these lands were in danger that threatens all countries all around the world. Recent research concluded that the colossal difference between wealth countries and poorer countries may affect worldwide economy during the coming days. In conclusion, individuals who live in a safe lands can effect their ability to make more effort in country economy. In my opinion that is the most essential thing should rich nations take care about.