Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Money are important part of human`s life. Often, amount of money, wealth appears success of a person. I consider that material belongings are one of the things that shows person`s success. People often associate wealth with happy life. Certainly, money can buy power, fame, time, and sometimes even life. Due to money, people can have new opportunities, like having fun with friends, travel; get a good education abroad, etc. Wealth is one of the best measures of success, because all people who work hard and do all things to achieve their goals, at the end get an new experience and amount of money. Nevertheless, not only wealth can measure success, even if money have a predominant place in people`s life, the majority of humans cannot live without family, friends and happiness. Material belongings can buy marvelous moments, but it cannot give a guarantee to happy life for person. All citizens of the world thinking about success and how to reach it, but not everyone represent what it means. However, many actions makes people feel successful, every human have their own definition of success, for instance: students of the school consider that success is to pass exams and go to prestige University, while for people who graduated from University success is to find marvelous job. Humans feel successful based on their own purposes and mind, therefore, in real life there are no precise actions, which person need to follow to reach success. In conclusion, all people have their own performance about success and how wealth connected with success.