Many crimes are related to consumption of alcohol many people think that to ban alcohol. Do you think this is effective measure. what other solutions do you give.

In this contemporary epoch, crimes are escalating at alarming rate around the globe. Some people opine that ban on liquor intake is appropriate way to prohibit offenses. According to my own perspective, there are many other strategies which should work enormously instead of ban on alcohol. This essay elaborates the reasons why ban on consumption of liquor induce more atrocious crimes and also mention various solutions to this problem. Firstly, in view point of many people if government don not allow sellers to sale drugs, crime rate would be decline due to decrease of criminal activities like breaking traffic rules, shoplifting, murders and rapes etcetera but instead of this, it leads individuals prone to several more toxic drugs. Secondly, shopkeepers had to undergo huge losses and they become aggressive against government which encourage them to offend crimes. For instance, survey conducted in India in 2015, reported that instead of fall, crime rate rose 13% after strict rules on alcohol. On the other hand, if rates of drink will increase, it becomes less affordable to drunkards. Hence automatically crimes decrease. Moreover, authorities implement strict laws against not following the rules and give severe punishments for cruel activities, this induced fear in brain of killers. Petrolling in streets near banking sector and markets is necessary to ensure security for community. Cameras can also be used on roads for observation of traffic rules and another offenses. For example, in dubai if someone offend second time theft, hand of culprits cut by law enforcement agencies. In a nutshell, however ruducing use of one drug involve human beings into more poisonous pills still, there are techniques like strict punishments, cctv camera, policeman petrolling in streets which works for the betterment of nation.